Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

In my opinion, this is the number one dealer in Baton Rouge. And Dorian Daniels would be the Sales associate I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a great experience at Gerry Lane Chevrolet while purchasing my new vehicle. My salesman Donald was knowledgeable and trustworthy. The service department has done an excellent job keeping my vehicle running smoothly and the free oil change is an awesome plus.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My experience buying a new Tahoe from Gerry Lane was great! Anna, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. She is outstanding at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. The Sales Manager and Finance Manager I dealt with were very friendly and professional. Gerry Lane is definitely the dealership you want to deal with. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jerry lane, in my opinion, is the number one car dealership in Baton Rouge. Maybe even in Louisiana. And And Dorian Daniels is the sale associate I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience at the body shop with Gerry Lane Chevrolet. The staff was very kind and the work was done in a reasonable time frame. They were prompt to keep me updated via text through every step. This is my family's second time going to this location for work after being side swiped. The first time was my husband's car and now mine. They did an excellent job on the body and paint work. It looks like it came right off the lot. They were able to match the pearl, sparkle-like effect on all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience at the body shop with Gerry Lane Chevrolet. The staff was very kind and the work was done in a reasonable time frame. They were prompt to keep me updated via text through every step. This is my family's second time going to this location for work after being side swiped. The first time was my husband's car and now mine. They did an excellent job on the body and paint work. It looks like it came right off the lot. They were able to match the pearl, sparkle-like effect on all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

It was fast and easy. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Fast and convenient

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Arianne was helpful, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Rashad was great. If I could buy a million trucks from him I would. Keep him and Jarvis they were the best. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Trevor B. did an amazing job on my Camaro; will definitely be a repeat customer. My car drives better than it has in a long time! Thank You A++++

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

fixed my van quickly and proved great customer service and had a same day repair!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I had given up on Gerry Lane about 3 years ago. I decided to give them another chance. I was not disappointed this time. The transaction went so smoothly and easily. I am a customer for life again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Anna Jones is the best! Very sweet and informative. Beautiful spirit and positive attitude. You won’t be disappointed even if you don’t leave with a vehicle. Love her!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Everything is good but one thing I had my oil changed came home and I smell oil so I checked it my oil filter was loose

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Always a pleasure shopping Chevy. Thank you Anna Jones for the amazing customer service provided!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Always going above and beyond call of duty

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great 👍 superb

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

My recent experience at Gerry Lane was awesome! I had 2 excellent sales ladies Daquayla Webb (DQ) and Keisha Smith, along with finance personnel Jerry. They worked very diligently until the sale was finalized. DQ helped me tremendously in informing me of rebates and trade in offers. She has great work ethic and really knows her “stuff”! She is definitely a great asset to Jerry Lane! I am very satisfied with my 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe with only 23 miles.💥

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Christian a pleasure to work with. All of the staff ( Tia, Christian, Jarvis, Jerry, and your credit booth ) very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. It was quick and easy. Anna Jones was an absolute joy to work with as a salesperson. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Jeremy and Sterling handled the process very well. Well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I am so glad I chose Jerry Lane Baton Rouge. We have been looking for a good used truck at a reasonable price and we’re having trouble finding what we wanted until we went to Jerry Lane. They were very Helpful. I found exactly what I wanted. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Service was excellent!!!! Processing actually went faster than expected considering I test drove two vehicles. My dealer was new but had that not been mentioned, I wouldn’t have known. Sales woman Netta, sales manager Jarvis as well as finance manager were very thorough and knowledgeable of every detail that was covered. Unfortunately I was not able to purchase my daughter a graduation present at the same time, but we will be back!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Very knowledgeable great customer service. Katlyn was very good at accommodating everything I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

we seen Rashad selling a Camaro from gretna we came to the wrong dealership and he came got us the whole process was great he even babysat our daughter while we looked at the car. He was a pleasure to work with ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Rashad was diligent in making sure I got the vehicle I chose. We talked on a regular basis. Gerry Chevrolet is a place I will do business in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Amaria and the sales team were great!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Everyone was great. They were polite, personable, friendly and customer oriented. My salesman, and salesperson were amazing to work with. A perfect showing of Customer Service. I had the Best Experience Ever. 10 Stars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Thank you Donald for your help in getting this truck.😉

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

This place has it all

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent Customer Service provided

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Smooth purchase! Rashad was amazing to work with! Will definitely work with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Well I will see the outcome of my car finally being repaired .I've taken it back since I got it dor same thing at least 5 or 7 xs although everyone is so nice and very polite.Its just a Lil frustrating that I've had to bring my car back so many times and pretty scary that i have to drive with the horrible front end noise that's obvious you can hear not knowing if it will break while driving is all.But overall the staff and transportation guys are absolutely so sweet .

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Rashad Smith was very helpful and kind from the very beginning. I appreciated him listening to what I wanted in a car, instead of just trying to sell me a car. He made sure that I got everything I wanted for a great price. He’s truly a genuine salesman. He made my first buying experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Anna was amazing! She greet us immediately and was very attentive with exactly what needed to be done today. She was helpful with finding exactly what vehicle was needed. Thank you Anna for making our experience at Gerry Lane pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Donald Gelpi was my sales representative and did an excellent job on helping me get out of a truck I didn't want to something I will enjoy driving for years to com

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

The experience at Gerry lane was the best and easiest I’ve had so far in my car buying experience. The sales lady was great as well as the manager Cody. They accommodated me in every way possible. I love my new Tahoe !!! Will be back to Gerry lane !

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Great customer service. Very helpful in my car buying process.Dorian is an amazing salesman go see him

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great people good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

i came all the way from thibodaux to get the SS Camaro fron Rashad he was great and it was definitely worth the ride - i recommend rashad and cody to anyone i see

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I was satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I came in for my oil change and Jarvis and Rashad ended up putting me in a brand new blazer they were so sweet and helped out a lot!! Keep them around!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Anna Jones is a top sales lady. I would rate her a 10! She took very care of us while buying our new Chevy Trax 2024.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

i had Rashad and he found my dream car and i love it he even left me a handwritten note that’s was so sweet of him. i told my girlfriend and she came got a car from him two days later we love gerry lane chevy. Rashad is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Rashad Smith is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with and I’ll tell anyone to go to Rashad for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

My experience was very welcoming kind and most of all helpful... I am very thankful to have chosen Gerry Lane for my car service because I left with even greater news

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Customer service were very easy to deal with, transaction went flawlessly, and I was able to get my truck back in a timely manner. Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Deshown is the best sales agent we have ever worked with. He is a great people person. I would recommend everyone to use him for their vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Anna Jones was absolutely amazing. She was kind, professional, efficient and courteous! She went the extra mile to ensure that we were taken care of. Thank you Anna for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Scheduled my service with Craig Poché, he was very knowledgeable, informative, and honest about what my car needed. I’m extremely particular about my 2022 Corvette and Craig took that very seriously. He’s incredibly professional and I won’t bring this car elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great service time and service every visit

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Big

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

My check engine light came on the morning I was going to have my oil change. The dealer looked at it while I was there and one of the Glo Plugs was bad. The dealer verified my extended warranty and fixed my truck while I waited.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

My service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. Way to go, Mark!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Mark was great and helped us get answers as to the issue. He kept me updated. We will be return customers if another issue arises!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We had a wonderful Salesman! Donavan and the sales team went over and beyond for us! We love our GMC Sierra Elevation!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Ms. Robin Stills and Mr. Jarvis Williams not only treated us with great hospitality, but like family who cared for one another.This is the go to place for your new 2024 and more!! Great prices and deals!! Tell them the Harrell’s said hello when you visit!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Rose and the service staff are a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Everything was as promised. We where there less than 2 hous!! Thank you Dorian

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Anna was great, kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Arianne was amazing !! She was a pleasure to work with and went over and beyond to meet our needs . Shes a true asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

This was my first time buying vehicle from Gerry Lane Chevrolet. Great experience. Big Thanks to Arianne! She was very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

🩷🩷

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

They were so patient withy husband and I. Didn't rush us into any buying. They let us take our time. That's what I call service. Yes, we bought from Gerry Lane.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Great environment. Great people.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

FAST OIL CHA GE

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Great experience, took less than a half a day. They treated my mother real nice and respectful even realized she was taxed too much on accident and fixed it without us having to say a thing!!! 10/10 overall!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Got my 2023 silverado rst at gerry lane. They worked with me till I decided. Love my truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I went to Gerry Lane in search of a vehicle that could accommodate my family of eight. I had the pleasure of working with Jarvis the sales manager and Amaria the salesperson. The purchase took a couple of days to process but that was because my bank moved a little slow but Amaria and Jarvis kept me up to speed so that I could reach out to my bank when necessary to help move things along. Jarvis was able to work out a great deal for a 2023 Chevy Traverse which was perfect for my family. Unfortunately a week after I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Taylor is amazing and loves how she takes care of me. She is very pleasant, professional, and polite. Mechanics are skilled and top notch!! Always come back no matter how far I have to drive. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Love

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Rose called me to come in for my tire replacement and I actually ended up doing my 15000 service as well. All in the same day with a last minute appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Friendly, fast, and courteous service love this dealership over the rest

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Great service. It was very fast. Glad I was able to go there to get service on my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

I was very pleased with the customer service I received from two sales representative as well as my purchase. Thanks and can't wait to buy another vehicle from you👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

It was great

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Always a pleasant place to go with friendly professionals.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Bought not 1 but 2 vehicles Friday, it was a lengthy visit, but I mean it was a lot, so far very pleased, Amaria Wilson is the sweetest, she ran her lil butt back and forth and Tim in finance was pretty cool too! I hope 🤞🏻 we have good luck with them, they worked with us and she responded pretty quick even after purchases 😊


Leave Us A Review